Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Pat Davenport
(847) 731-7165, ext. 105
pdavenport@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Financial Officer
Gary Potter
(847) 731-7165, ext. 113
gpotter@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Ozella Barnes
(847) 731-7165, ext. 107
obarnes@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Development Officer
Carmen Patlan
(847) 731-7165, ext. 109
cpatlan@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Housing

Shelter Coordinator
Rasheema Lettsome-Cooper
(847) 731-7165, ext. 205
rlettsome@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Zion Campus Coordinator
Maria Huddelston
(847) 731-7165, ext. 114
mhuddelston@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Supportive Scattered Housing Coordinator
Katie Holley
(847) 731-7165, ext. 268
kholley@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Counseling

Coordinator of Counseling
Amanda Latimer
(847) 731-7165, ext. 127
alatimer@asafeplaceforhelp.org

La Paloma Coordinator
Delia De Avila
(847) 731-7165, ext. 117
ddeavila@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Courthouse

Legal Advocacy Coordinator
Damaris Lorta
(847) 360-6471
dlorta@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Family Visitation Center

Family Visitation Center Director
Lisa Raddatz
(847) 731-7165, ext. 271
lraddatz@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Marketing, Communication & Events

Marketing, Communication & Events Director
Rena Lee
(847) 731-7165, ext. 104
rlee@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Click the escape button to quickly leave this site. Your computer use can be monitored and may be impossible to conceal. If you are in danger, find a safe computer and call our Crisis Line at 1-800-600-SAFE.