Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Pat Davenport
(847) 731-7165, ext. 105
pdavenport@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Financial Officer
Gary Potter
(847) 731-7165, ext. 113
gpotter@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief of Staff
Carlos Argueta
(847) 731-7165, ext. 133
cargueta@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Development Officer
Damaris Lorta
(847) 731-7165, ext. 109
dlorta@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Housing

Shelter Director
Christine Lucheck
(847) 731-7165, ext. 205
clucheck@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Zion Campus Director                           
Katie Holley
(847) 731-7165, ext. 268
kholley@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Supportive Scattered Housing Coordinator
Angel Arnold
(847) 731-7165, ext. 114
aarnold@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Counseling

Director of Counseling                      
Amanda Latimer
(847) 731-7165, ext. 127
alatimer@asafeplaceforhelp.org

La Paloma Coordinator
Sandra Montoya
(847) 731-7165, ext. 117
smontoya@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Courthouse

Legal Advocacy Coordinator
Janette Tinoco-Ledesma
(847) 360-6471
jledesma@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Family Visitation Center

Director of Family Visitation Center
Mary Blume
(847) 731-7165, ext. 272
mblume@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Safe Youth

Program Director Safe Youth
Angelina Alfaro
(847) 731-7165, ext. 118
aalfaro@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Marketing, Communication & Events

Marketing, Communication & Events Director
Sheridan Shumsky
(847) 731-7165, ext. 104
sshumsky@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Click the escape button to quickly leave this site. Your computer use can be monitored and may be impossible to conceal. If you are in danger, find a safe computer and call our Crisis Line at 1-800-600-SAFE.