Covid-19 Updates

Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Pat Davenport
(847) 731-7165, ext. 105
pdavenport@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Financial Officer
Gary Potter
(847) 731-7165, ext. 113
gpotter@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief of Staff
Carlos Argueta
(847) 731-7165, ext. 133
cargueta@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Development Officer
Damaris Lorta
(847) 731-7165, ext. 109
dlorta@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Programs Officer
Justin Schloer
(847) 731-7165 ext. 107
jschloer@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Director of Human Resources
Colleen Cramlet
(847) 731-7165 ext. 110
ccramlet@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Housing

Shelter Director
Christine Lucheck
(847) 731-7165, ext. 205
clucheck@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Zion Campus Director                           
Katie Holley
(847) 731-7165, ext. 268
kholley@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Counseling

Director of Counseling
Amanda Latimer
(847) 731-7165, ext. 127
alatimer@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Director of Southern Lake County Services
Nancy Dunsey
(847) 731-7165, ext. 111
ndunsey@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Courthouse

Legal Advocacy Coordinator
Janette Tinoco-Ledesma
(847) 360-6471
jledesma@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Family Visitation Center

Director of Family Visitation Center
Mary Blume
(847) 731-7165, ext. 272
mblume@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Safe Youth

Program Director of Safe Youth
Andrea Usry
(847) 731-7165, ext. 118
ausry@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Crisis Response

Director of Crisis Response Services
Dr. Margarita Garcia
(847) 731-7165, ext. 124
mgarcia@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

DCFS Services

Director of DCFS Services
Nelly Bonilla
(847) 731-7165, ext. 230
nbonilla@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Marketing, Communication & Events

Marketing, Communication & Events Director
Sheridan Shumsky
(847) 731-7165, ext. 104
sshumsky@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Grants

Director of Grant Development
Laura Ramirez
(847) 731-7165, ext. 108
lramirez@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Click the escape button to quickly leave this site. Your computer use can be monitored and may be impossible to conceal. If you are in danger, find a safe computer and call our Crisis Line at 1-800-600-SAFE.