Covid-19 Updates

Staff Directory

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Pat Davenport, BA
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1005
pdavenport@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Financial Officer
N/A
(847) 731-7165
info@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief of Staff
Colleen Cramlet, BS
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1001
ccramlet@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Development Officer
Damaris Lorta, MA, CDVP, PAIP
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1008
dlorta@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Chief Programs Officer
Jason Lenzi, MA, LCPC, LSOTP
(847) 731-7165 ext. 1014
jlenzi@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Director of Human Resources
Maria Ruiz, LCPC, LPHA
(847) 731-7165 ext. 1200
mruiz@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Housing

Shelter Director
Christine Lucheck, MA, CADC, CDVP
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1102
clucheck@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Director of Housing                          
Hannah Morin
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1004
hmorin@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Counseling

Director of Counseling
VACANT
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1200
info@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Director of La Paloma Cares
Dr. Maria Escobar, DSW, MSW, QMHP
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1403
mescobar@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Courthouse

Legal Advocacy Director
Janette Tinoco-Ledesma, MA, CDVP
(847) 360-6471
jledesma@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Family Visitation Center

Director of the Family Visitation Center
Maria Dittmer
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1601
mdittmer@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Crisis Response

Chief of Crisis Response Services
Dr. Margarita Garcia, Ed.D., CDVP
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1300
mgarcia@asafeplaceforhelp.org

Director of Multi-Victimization Services
Elizabeth Gallardo-Perez
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1508
egallardoperez@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

DCFS Services

Director of DCFS Services
Marcela Cobian, BS, CADC, MHP
(847) 731-7165 ext. 1059
mcobian@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

PAIP Services

Associate Director of Intervention Program for Domestic Abuse and Violence
Fred Smith, LPC, NCC
(847) 731-7165 ext. 1009
fsmith@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Marketing, Communication & Events

Director of Events, Communication & Video Production
Mallory Kolodziej, BA
(847) 731-7165, ext. 1006
mkolodziej@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Grants

Chief of Grant Development
Christina Douglas, MS
(847) 731-7165
cdouglas@asafeplaceforhelp.org

 

Click the escape button to quickly leave this site. Your computer use can be monitored and may be impossible to conceal. If you are in danger, find a safe computer and call our Crisis Line at 1-800-600-SAFE.