A Safe Place 22nd Annual Drive Out Domestic Violence Golf Outing, will be taking place on Monday, August 19th. Register now!


Board of Directors

Judith Rosowicz – Abbvie (Retired)

Kate Johnson, Ph.D. – DePaul University

Jessica Trotter


Greta Berna – Berna Family Law & Human Rights, LLC
Daniel Blaine – Student
Wygenia Brisco – Abbvie (Retired)
Marlene Domash – Wipfli LLP
Frances Exume-Bitoy – Real People Realty
Jeremy Faust – AFCO Credit Corporation
Regina Hirn – First Bank Chicago
Scott Hoffert – Lake County State’s Attorney’s Office
Jonathan Hughes – Vantage Partners
Tabitha Kilpatrick – Abbvie
Eugene Minsky – Minsky Insurance Agency, Inc.
Christina Noland – Elevance Health, Inc.
Shyama Parikh – Shyama S. Parikh, P.C.
Mohan Ramalingam – Cognizant
Michael Rosengarden – Autohaus Automotive, Inc.
Gowri Selka – Volantsys Inc.
Kevin Stevens – Real Capital Partners
Ildiko Todorovic – Transamerica Financial Advisors
Brooke Wanzenberg – Lake County State’s Attorney’s Office
Toni Wright-Glinsey – Abbvie

CEO/Executive Director
Pat Davenport


Honorary Board

Melinda Bush – Illinois State Senate, Retired
Mary Edly-Allen – Illinois State Senate
Laura Faver Dias – Illinois State Representative
Lynn Florian – Waukegan Alderperson
Gina Ingoglia-Roberts – Lake County Board Member
Mike Nerheim – Lake County Judge
Eric Rinehart – Lake County State’s Attorney
Anthony Vega – Lake County Clerk

Click the escape button to quickly leave this site. Your computer use can be monitored and may be impossible to conceal. If you are in danger, find a safe computer and call our Crisis Line at 1-800-600-SAFE.